Deliver Packs

My Order(0)
Sign in
Home > Company introduction > About DeliverPacks
Who could have thought that a no-name factory situated in a hidden foothill in Xintian District, New Taipei City of Taiwan can cut down considerable costs for the world-class internationally well-known companies, including Samsung, Sony, Panasonic, HP, Dupont, and TSMC?

We’ve recognized the bottlenecks unable to be broken through in the existing packaging materials (paper folding, paper-plastic, blister, expandable polystyrene, pearl foam etc.) and the factories have no choice but to compromise to use them on account that the appropriate packaging materials are not available. We therefore solve the problems of other packaging materials by the buffer materials with air employed.

The advantages of our materials include low cost, light-weight, environmental-protection, non-toxic, non-pollution, available all over the world, small-sized, more protective, with more commodity value, multi-functional and less packaging time required.



By now the material we designed has been granted more than 100 patents, including those from Taiwan, China, Korea, Japan, US, Germany and other countries. Our packaging products are widely applicable to toner folder, laptop, automative lighting, CD-ROM driver, wine bottle, TV, wafer, cosmeceuticals, medical equipment, server, home appliance (refrigerator, washing machine, oven) and electronic products.
 
 
<Expert Models>
 
“When promoting air column packaging, many companies didn’t want to be the trial target, but we were lucky enough to embrace the opportunity.”
 
At that time, Coretronic was trapped into the bottleneck when they designed packaging for BenQ projector. The original packaging materials (EPE pearl foam) failed to protect products in tests due to little carton space. When Coretronic developers found no way out, we delivered our plan and asked them to have a try. They held a negative attitude towards the test with words like “You got to try despite the unsatisfactory result”. We instead were with the resolution to reach the goal. The result was outstanding. The product made 80% of projector packaging like NEC, DELL, Optoma and other brands in Coretronic over the 10 years 20% cheaper when it comes to original packaging materials. In addition, it also saved charges for a warehouse for Coretronic. Yes, Coretronic used to rent a warehouse to store the huge packaging materials, and now it was unnecessary after employing air column buffer (pump air when used, and before used it was as flat and thin as a plastic bag) without occupying too many spaces which in the meanwhile reduced logistics costs, human resource costs, etc. contributing considerably to cost reduction for the enterprise.
 
“Transforming crisis into will to survive and elevating is the foundation for success”
 
The opportunity came one after another with precedents and goodwill. In 2009 we received requests from our largest customer Samsung when our development and design capacities were improved, which proved not enough to deal with challenges provided by Samsung. There were three developers delegated by Samsung head office, and one of them was a director. They visited our company and determined to complete the packaging design for laser toner cartridge, only by finishing this task could they return to head office. We faced the music and design, sampling, testing in fear and trembling lest that we should lose this valuable customer due to failures. The testing result after one week satisfied them and they took the samples back to Korea. After that, we were inspired and unleashing more potentials. We later developed a multi-functional concept to maximize the value of a bag, which was equipped with buffer feature and features of dampproof, dust-free, static-free and anti-transparent while it could be finely printed. Thanks to Samsung’s orders, we decided to scale up the plant, expanded in Mainland China and started to purchase printing press, laminating machine and other machines to minimize the costs with the goal of heading for vertical integration.
 
 
“2012, prelude of our taking off”
 
The manufacturers sowed here before got heavy harvests now. A German senior creative director from HP found us by referring to the data kept before and wrote to ask whether our products could meet their needs. They required not only common buffer demand, but also features of preserving heat for products, which was totally beyond the reach of our existing knowledge. After a long discussion and development with HP, we finally developed a set of packaging solution and complete hardware sets which provided aids in delivery mode and packaging procedures in local tariff-free zone ODM foundries (Foxconn, Quanta) of Chongqing. From then on, the winter train packaging from Chongqing to Europe via Trans-Siberian Railway was perfectly solved. This railway was not suitable for delivering laptop in winter on account that the screen interior would be frosted and disabled the laptops when the temperature is below minus 20 degree. In consequence, HP had to adopt sea transportation which extended for another 15 days and raised the delivery expenses compared with train delivery. The development this time was not only serving as one of our most significant milestones, but also one of the most successful cases for HP making the laptop delivery quicker and cheaper than other rivals in winter. We took this opportunity to root and boom in Chongqing.
 
 
“God helps those help themselves”
 
2014 witnessed our peak in terms of design capacity. The senior developers from Sony visited us and asked us to design LED TV packaging. They sought air column packaging materials with only four corners wrapped, which was an overturn of traditional expandable polystyrene packaging! We were surprised at how the conservative Japanese produced such bold designs. It was no wonder that Sony has always been one of the leading enterprises in Japan. The constant bold innovation contributed to their achievements.
 
After constant tests and designs, we finally completed developing a kind of packaging meeting all the testing conditions listed by Sony. Moreover, the original cartons were 26% scaled down to considerably reduce the delivery expenses of Sony. In addition, due to the little space occupied, our packaging materials could be immediately sent to each production base of Sony throughout the world (e.g., Mexico, Brazil, Slovakia, and Malaysia) which also saved the molding costs. Each product was in different shape but all of them were required to be equipped with a set of mould. There might be more than 60 types of models of Sony’s products and multiplies more than 5 production bases, which might spend over 1 million dollars on moulds. What’s more, there are new machines developed each year! Our air column buffer is designed to meet common needs which can be applicable to all the machine types with two dimensions.
 
Last but not least, it outweighs expandable polystyrene when it comes to environmental protection. It won’t release toxic gases when burnt and it is No.7 plastic recycling product (PE/PA) with carbon reduction reaching 37%. This achievement has been recognized as a legend and a display counter was established and opened to the public in headquarters, Osaka Japan. Thanks to Sony, we’ve not only harvested with a mountain of orders but also set 10 more production lines which stretch the territory. Ultimately, we founded offices and factory specialized services Sony respectively in Japan and Malaysia.
 
Still bothered by how to cut down the packaging materials? Have no idea where to buy low-priced and high-quality packaging materials? Don’t know how to design packaging structure? We were born to solve your problems! We provide the most reasonable prices, perfect quality, distinguished services, professional designs for customers. Our value is to minimize your costs.
 
 
AirbagPacking Co., Ltd. was founded in May 2005 whose head office was located in Xintian District of New Taipei City. We mainly involved in producing air column buffer packaging materials, carton paper, pallet, wrap film, heat shrinkable film, support strake, EPE pearl foam and other relative products. The capital stock of it now reaches NTD 250 million.
 
The manufacturing plants, offices and delivery warehouses have been established in Taipei of Taiwan, Suzhou, Kunshan, Chongqing, Shanghai of China, Kuala Lumpur of Malaysia, Chiba of Japan, and Los Angeles of US. We are aspiring to build up more delivery warehouses and service more people in the future.
 
Our company is prospective and would like to recruit talents for co-development. If you agree with our philosophy, please be sure to join us!



<Milestones>

2004
  • Invention patents from US, Taiwan, China, Germany and the application proceeds one after another

2005  
  • Founded AIRBAG PACKING CO., LTD in TAIWAN
  • Obtain 14 patents from Taiwan, Japan, China, Korea and U.S. 
  • BenQ Projecter
2006
  • Applied for 15 more patents. 
  • Enter European toner market
  • Supply to Dell Taiwan for projector.
2007
  • Established Suzhou Factory in China 
2008
  • Become Samsung printing division vendor 
2009
  • Designed 5 more models for Samsung Toner package
  • Our yearly  revenue increase  one  fold
  • Ching Su Province High Tech Certification
2010
  • Taiwan and Suzhou Factory expanded production capacity
  • Panasonic camera Packaging
  • Supplying US Jabil’s Direct TV Set Top Box
2011
  • Designed PCM pallet packaging  for HP 
2012
  • Toshiba Hardisk, Sony HDD.
  • Improve packaging for LED lighting
2013
  • German IF packaging design award ( AIRPCS Inflatable Mail Bag)
  • Supplying HP Blade server.
  • Supplying Sony LED TV, from 24”~50”size
2014
  • Chicago, US Good Design Award (mouth blowing type mailing bag, TV packaging)
  • Germany IF Design Packaging Award (TV packaging)
  • Established Malaysia Plant
  • Established Japan Office
  • Established Taoyuan Carton Paper Plant
  • Kunshan (Zhouzhuang) Plant has approved to build up plant
 
2015
  • German Design nomination (TV packaging)
  • German Design Award (combined plastic pallet)
  • Introduced Panasonic TV packaging
  • Completed the Kunshan Factory
  • Sales model transformation, mainly involving in providing all-aspect packaging materials.
 
2016
  • Germany Red Dot Design Award (mouth blowing type mailing bag, TV packaging)
  • Japan Good Design (mouth blowing type mailing bag, TV packaging)
  • The website was officially renewed into deliverpacks.com and became a one-stop packaging material service website
 
2017
  • iF Package Design Award - UB Air Pallet (2017, German)
  • Red Dot - Wine AIRPCS (2017, German)

亞比斯 - 官方網站

我的訂單(0)
登入
首頁 > 公司簡介 > 關於DeliverPacks

有誰曾能想到, 座落在台灣新北市新店區裡的一處隱蔽山腳下, 一棟不起眼的工廠居然能讓世界級國際知名大廠 三星, 索尼, 松下, 惠普, 杜邦, 台積電, 等 每年省下一筆可觀的成本? 正因為目前已知的包裝材料上 (紙摺, 紙塑, 泡殼, 保麗龍, 珍珠發泡... 等)  有無法突破的瓶頸, 卻沒有其他適合的包裝材只好硬著頭皮繼續用. 所以當我們開發出利用空氣作為緩衝材時, 解決了其他包裝材無法解決的問題, 包括: 低成本, 輕量化, 環保無毒 無污染, 可全球供貨 不佔體積, 更有保護效果, 讓商品價值提升, 多功能材料集一身, 減少包裝工時...  等優勢.

目前全球已取得100項以上專利, 包括台灣, 中國, 韓國, 日本, 美國, 德國等國家. 包材產品為各式氣柱式包裝袋及墊片可廣泛運用於碳粉夾, 筆記型電腦, 車燈, 投影機, 光碟機, 酒瓶, 電視, 晶圓, 藥妝產品, 醫療器材, 伺服器, 家電類 (冰箱, 洗衣機, 烤箱) 及3C產品等. 

 

<成功案例分享>

“當初在推展氣柱包裝時, 許多企業不想當白老鼠, 但是機會找上了我們.”

當時中強光電幫BenQ 投影機設計包裝時遇到了瓶頸, 因為紙箱空間過小導致原包材 (EPE 珍珠發泡) 無法在落下測驗時有效的保護好產品. 當中強開發人員一籌莫展時, 我們提案要求給我們也試試. “反正也不一定能行, 你就試吧” 中強開發人員抱著不看好的態度, 而我們則是抱著使命必達的決心. 這一試不得了, 奠定了往後 10 年中強光電的80% 投影機機種 連同 NEC, DELL, Optoma… 等品牌的投影機包裝. 除了價格比原包材便宜20% 之外, 中強連帶省去了一棟倉庫費用. 沒錯, 本來需要租一棟倉庫來囤放體積非常大的包材, 現在改用了氣柱緩衝, (使用時再充氣, 使用前完全平整如同一片塑膠袋一樣薄)完全不佔體積. 同時間也降低了物流費用, 人力費用... 等 大大的幫企業節省開銷. 

 

“危機 轉成生存意念, 進化為成功基石”

有了先例跟口碑, 機會接種而至. 2009 年 接獲了有史以來最大的客戶, 三星電子. 這時的我們開發能力與設計能力也有所提升了, 但要應付三星還有所不及. 韓國三星總部派了 3 位開發人員, 其中一位還是部長 來到我們公司 勢必要把雷射碳粉匣的包裝設計案完成, 不然 “沒有完成也不能回去”. 我們也硬著頭皮陪三星一起從設計, 打樣, 測試, 每個環節都心驚膽跳深怕又失敗 失去三星這個寶貴的客戶. 終於在一週後測試結果出來三星人員很滿意的帶著樣品回韓國了. 經過這次三星的洗禮, 激發了我們更多的設計潛能. 並開發出來多功能合一的觀念, 把一個袋子的價值發揮到了極致. 除了提供緩衝效果之外, 同時間也兼顧到了防潮,防塵,防靜電, 防透光, 又可以有精美印刷等 各種功能集一身. 因為三星的訂單也開始了大陸擴廠計畫, 並開始朝著垂直整合的計畫著手購買印刷機, 貼合機... 等機台 把成本降至最低.

 

 

 

 

 

“2012年正是我們開始起飛的前奏曲.”

當初播種的廠商開始陸續收割了. HP裡的 一位德國資深創意總監從之前的資料找到了我們並來信詢問我們產品能否達到他們的需求? 這可不是一般緩衝的需求 而是幫產品保溫! 這完全超越了我們現有知識的領域. 經過與HP 漫長的討論與研發 終於開發出來一套包裝方案與硬體配套, 配合重慶當地保稅區ODM代工廠 (富士康, 廣達) 的出貨模式與包裝流程, 從此解決了從重慶走西伯利亞鐵路到歐洲的火車運輸冬季包裝.  本來這條火車路線冬天是無法運送筆電因為溫度會低於攝氏零下20度導致螢幕內部結霜無法使用. 所以HP一到冬天只能走海運, 時間上就比火車慢了15天, 運輸費用也相對的高了. 經歷這次的開發, 不但成為我們公司的一項重大里程碑, 也是HP 史上最成功案例之一, 造就了HP 筆電在冬天時的供貨速度比其他競爭對手更快更便宜.  而我們也趁這個機會開始在重慶生根發展.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

“機會總是給準備好的人”

到了2014年 也是我們設計能力最強的時候, 日本 Sony 資深結構開發人員找到了我們, 要設計家用LED電視包裝. 打破了以往電視用保麗龍包裝的概念, 改用氣柱式包材, 而且只包覆四個角而已! 真的是驚訝保守的日本人竟然會做出如此大膽的設計, 也難怪 Sony 一直是日本企業的龍頭之一, 不斷的大膽創新!

經過了不斷測試與設計, 終於做出了滿足 Sony 全部測試條件的包裝,  不只如此, 還成功的把原來紙箱大小整整縮小了26% 讓 Sony 運輸成本大大降低. 好處還不只如此, 因為我們包材不佔體積所以可以直接從台灣運送到 Sony 世界各處的生產基地 (墨西哥, 巴西, 斯洛伐克, 馬來西亞....) 也省去了各地所需要花費的模具費用. 想想看每個機種形狀都不一樣, 都必須搭配一套模具. Sony 可能有 60 多種機台型號, 再乘上 5 個以上的生產基地, 換算過來一年模具開銷超過100萬美金而且每年都出新機種! 而我們氣柱緩衝的設計是以共用為訴求, 所以只需要兩種尺寸就可以通吃全部的機型.

最後就是環保概念上比保麗龍更突出, 不但燃燒無毒, 而且屬於第七號塑膠回收 (PE/PA), 降低37% 的碳排放量.  這事跡已被 Sony 列為神話, 並且在日本大阪總部特別設立了一個展示專櫃開放給大眾參觀. 托 Sony 的福不但帶來了滿滿的訂單量之外,, 讓我們的產線又擴大了 10 條線, 版圖也越來越大, 終於也在日本跟馬來西亞分別設立了辦事處與工廠專門服務 Sony.

 

還在為如何降低包材成本而煩惱? 不知道去哪邊購買價格優惠又有品質保證的包材? 不懂包裝結構設計? 您的問題就是我們存在的意義! 為客戶訴求最公道的價格, 最完善的品質, 最尊貴的服務, 最專業的設計, 以及省下最多的成本就是我們的價值. 

亞比斯包材工場股份有限公司成立於西元 2005 年 5 月, 總公司位於新北市新店區. 主要生產氣柱式緩衝包材, 紙箱紙器, 棧板, 纏繞膜, 熱收縮膜, 護邊條, EPE 珍珠發泡.. 等包裝相關產品. 目前資本額2.5億。

目前已在台灣台北, 中國蘇州, 昆山, 重慶, 上海, 馬來西亞吉隆坡, 日本千葉, 美國洛杉磯 等地區分別設立生產工廠, 辦事處以及發貨倉庫.  未來會在更多地方設立發貨倉庫 服務更多民眾. 

本公司產業具有前瞻性,且廣招人才一起共同成長. 如果您也認同我們的理念, 請務必加入我們的行列!!

 

<公司重要里程碑>

2004

  • 美國, 台灣, 中國, 德國 發明專利 並陸續申請中

2005

  • 日本, 韓國 歐盟發明專利  並陸續申請中 
    (截至2014 年, 有台灣 美國, 日本, 德國, 歐盟, 韓國, 中國... 等國家發明專利與新型專利共176件)    
  • 上海辦事處成立

2007

  • 台灣新型材料創新貢獻獎
  • 蘇州工廠成立

2008

  • 台灣綠色包裝設計獎
  • 戴爾投影機包材導入
  • 杜邦包材導入

2009

  • Direct TV 機上盒包材導入
  • 三星電子碳粉匣包材導入

2010

  • 松下電子 監視器系統導入
  • 成功研發出自動充氣機 (AIS)

2011

  • 台灣百大MVP經理人
  • HP PCM 保溫包裝導入
  • NEC 投影機包裝導入
  • 重慶工廠成立

2012

  • 蘇州市高新技術企業與產品認證
  • HP 刀鋒伺服器包裝導入
  • 東芝, 索尼 硬碟包裝導入

2013

2014

2015

2016